baking

Everyday Cakes
April 19, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.
 

Cookies & Dessert Bars
April 18, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn popular desserts from cookies to brownies, and master basic baking techniques.


Basic Bread Making Class 1
March 28, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn everything you need to know about making bread.
 
Instructor: Abner Gosiaco

Doughnut Making Class
March 21, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Come join us make this tasty treat with a hole.


Coffee Shop Cakes 1
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM-4PM

The perfect accompaniment to your coffee.  Learn these popular cakes and you don’t have to head to the cafe to get your cake fix.


Ensaymada Delight
March 07, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn to make this fluffy, cheese Filipino bread and its other variations.
 

Perfect Cheescake Class
March 01, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn the secrets to smooth and creamy cheesecakes that everyone will be craving for more.


Macaron Class
February 15, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Cupcake Baking Class 1
February 08, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

The Art of Cake Baking: A Beginner's Class
February 02, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn cake recipes that will elevate your baking skills to a higher level.
 

Basic Bread Making Class 2
February 01, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Cupcake Baking Class 3
September 22, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are decadent and simply irresistible.
 

Pages