baking

Cupcake Baking Class 3
Sunday, November 25, 2018
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are decadent and simply irresistible.
 

Favorite Christmas Goodies
Saturday, November 24, 2018
9AM - 3PM

Master holiday treats to share with your loved ones this season.
 

Perfect Cheescake Class
Sunday, November 18, 2018
9AM - 4PM

Learn the secrets to smooth and creamy cheesecakes that everyone will be craving for more.
 

Macaron Class
Sunday, November 11, 2018
9 AM- 3 PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Bake with Mommy
Sunday, October 28, 2018
9AM - 11:30AM

Baking with twice the fun! A great activity for mommy and child.
 

Cupcake Baking Class 1
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

Favorite Christmas Goodies
Sunday, October 21, 2018
9AM - 3PM

Master holiday treats to share with your loved ones this season.
 

Ensaymada Delight
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM

Learn to make this fluffy, cheese Filipino bread and its other variations.
 

Basic Bread Making Class 2
Saturday, October 6, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Basic Bread Making Class 1
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9AM - 4PM

Learn everything you need to know about making bread.


Everyday Cakes
Sunday, September 9, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.


Making the Perfect Pie
Saturday, September 1, 2018
9AM - 3PM

Learn the secrets to buttery & flaky filled pies and be the pie expert.
 

Pages