Classes

Junior Baking Class 2 (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 10, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Kids Baking Class 2 (Age 5-8 Years Old)
June 03, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Junior Baking Class 2 (Age 9-15 Years Old)
May 27, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Bake with Mommy
May 26, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM

Baking with twice the fun! A great activity for mommy and child.
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Singaporean Cooking Class
May 25, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Add a new cuisine to your repertoire with these delectable Singaporean dishes.


Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
May 20, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

Easy Baking for Beginners
May 19, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn techniques you will use for a lifetime of baked treats.


Basic Bread Making Class 2
May 18, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Kids Baking Class 2 (Age 5-8 Years Old)
May 13, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Macaron Class
May 11, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM- 3PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
May 06, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Cupcake Baking Class 1
May 05, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

Buttercream Flower Piping 3
May 04, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with a wreath-inspired cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
April 29, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

Favorite International Dishes
April 28, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Instructor: Eunice Weeguanco of The Hearty Onion


Pies & Tarts Class
April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

- Instructor: Dante Abalos
- Inclusions: apron, lunch, handouts and certificate

Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
April 22, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Bake & Decorate with Mommy
April 14, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM

Ignite creativity from mommy and child with this enjoyable and sweet activity.
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Thai Cooking Class
April 13, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Spice up meal time with tasty Thai wonder dishes.


Everyday Cakes
April 07, 2019 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.
 

Basic Bread Making Class 1
April 06, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn everything you need to know about making bread.
 
Instructor: Abner Gosiaco

Pages