Classes

Buttercream Flower Piping (Wreath)
May 16, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with an elegant cake decorated with glass-like flowers.


Italian Pasta Cooking Class
April 26, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

A journey into the preparation of Italian pasta.
 

Siopao Making Class
April 25, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Instructor: Abner Gosiaco
- Inclusions: apron, lunch, handouts and certificate

Everyday Cakes
April 19, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.
 

Cookies & Dessert Bars
April 18, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn popular desserts from cookies to brownies, and master basic baking techniques.


Basic Bread Making Class 1
March 28, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn everything you need to know about making bread.
 
Instructor: Abner Gosiaco

Binondo Favorites Cooking Class
March 22, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn to make the popular Binondo bestsellers at the heart of the oldest Chinatown in the world.
 

Doughnut Making Class
March 21, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Come join us make this tasty treat with a hole.


Sausage Making Class
March 15, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Explore the world of making fresh homemade sausages.

Instructor: Bunny So Hicks


Coffee Shop Cakes 1
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM-4PM

The perfect accompaniment to your coffee.  Learn these popular cakes and you don’t have to head to the cafe to get your cake fix.


Favorite International Dishes
March 08, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Take a virtual trip around the world’s kitchen with these delicious and healthy dishes.
 

Ensaymada Delight
March 07, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn to make this fluffy, cheese Filipino bread and its other variations.
 

Perfect Cheescake Class
March 01, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn the secrets to smooth and creamy cheesecakes that everyone will be craving for more.


Essential Oils 101
February 29, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 11:30AM

Curious about the therapeutic properties of essential oils?  This class is a great place to begin exploring.
 

Low Carb Cooking Class
February 16, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn how to make dishes low in carbs but high with flavor.

Macaron Class
February 15, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Artisan Pizza Making Class
February 09, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Create gourmet pizza from the comforts of your kitchen.
 

Cupcake Baking Class 1
February 08, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

The Art of Cake Baking: A Beginner's Class
February 02, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn cake recipes that will elevate your baking skills to a higher level.
 

Basic Bread Making Class 2
February 01, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Homemade Chinese Dimsum
January 19, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Discover how easy it can be to recreate these Chinese dimsum at home.


Pages