Classes

Favorite International Dishes
November 10, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Take a virtual trip around the world’s kitchen with these delicious and healthy dishes.
 

Macaron Class
October 27, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM- 3PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Low Carb Cooking Class
October 26, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn how to make dishes low in carbs but high with flavor.


Everyday Cakes
October 20, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.
 

Sausage Making Class
October 19, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM-3PM

Explore the world of making fresh homemade sausages.

Instructor: Bunny So Hicks


Cookies & Dessert Bars
October 13, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM- 4PM

Learn popular desserts from cookies to brownies, and master basic baking techniques.


Cupcake Baking Class 1
October 06, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

Basic Bread Making Class 1
October 05, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn everything you need to know about making bread.
 
Instructor: Abner Gosiaco

Homemade Chinese Dimsum
September 29, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Discover how easy it can be to recreate these Chinese dimsum at home.


Ensaymada Delight
September 28, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn to make this fluffy, cheese Filipino bread and its other variations.
 

Cupcake Baking Class 3
September 22, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are decadent and simply irresistible.
 

Buttercream Flower Piping (Wreath)
September 21, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with a wreath-inspired cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Italian Pasta Cooking Class
September 15, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

A journey into the preparation of Italian pasta.
 

The Art of Cake Baking: A Beginner's Class
September 14, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn cake recipes that will elevate your baking skills to a higher level.
 

Perfect Cheescake Class
August 24, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn the secrets to smooth and creamy cheesecakes that everyone will be craving for more.


Binondo Favorites Cooking Class
August 18, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn to make the popular Binondo bestsellers at the heart of the oldest Chinatown in the world.
 

Basic Bread Making Class 2
August 17, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Doughnut Making Class
August 10, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Come join us make this tasty treat with a hole.


Easy Baking for Beginners
August 04, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn techniques you will use for a lifetime of baked treats.


Buttercream Flower Piping (Wreath)
August 03, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with an elegant cake decorated with glass-like flowers.


Artisan Pizza Making Class
July 21, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Create gourmet pizza from the comforts of your kitchen.
 

Pages