Classes

Bake with Mommy
July 30, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Buttercream Cake Designs 2
July 29, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Japanese Cooking Class
July 16, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
2 Tier Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Shabby Chic
July 15, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 6,300
Cupcake Baking Class 1
July 02, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Homemade Chinese Dimsum
July 01, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Basic Bread Making Class
June 24, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 12, 2017 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 08, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Cookie Decorating with Mommy
June 04, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Clothesline
June 03, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 4,000
Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
May 28, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Basic Flower Arrangement
May 27, 2017 (Saturday)
1PM - 5PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
May 20, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Cupcake Baking Class 2
May 14, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Bento Workshop
May 13, 2017 (Saturday)
10AM - 12NN
Fee: Php 1,800
Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
May 08, 2017 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,200
Thai Cooking Class
April 09, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,600
Christmas Goodies
February 25, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: P3,300
Cupcake Baking Class 3
February 19, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Christmas Favorite Recipes
9AM - 4PM
Fee: P3,700

Pages