Classes

Ultimate Cookie Baking Class
November 26, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Healthy Cooking Class
November 25, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Cupcake Baking Class 1
November 19, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Singaporean Cooking Class
November 18, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Christmas Goodies
November 12, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: P3,300
Christmas Favorite Recipes
November 11, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: P3,700
Buttercream Cake Designs 2
November 05, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Christmas Theme
November 04, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 4,000
Cupcake Baking Class 3
October 29, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Bake with Mommy
October 28, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Christmas Theme
October 22, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: P4,000
Basic Bread Making Class
October 21, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Japanese Cooking Class
October 15, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Cupcake Baking Class 2
September 23, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
September 17, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Clothesline
September 10, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 4,000
Homemade Chinese Dimsum
August 26, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Buttercream Flower Piping 1 - Crescent Design
August 26, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM
Fee: Php 4,800
2 Tier Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Shabby Chic
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 6,300
Cake Decorating with Mommy
August 06, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 11AM
Fee: Php 2,500/pair
Thai Cooking Class
August 05, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,600

Pages