Classes

Homemade Chinese Dimsum
September 30, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
September 17, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Healthy Cooking Class
September 16, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,400
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Clothesline
September 10, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 4,000
Singaporean Cooking Class
September 09, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Buttercream Flower Piping 1 - Crescent Design
August 26, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM
Fee: Php 4,800
Basic Bread Making Class
August 19, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
2 Tier Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Shabby Chic
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 6,300
Cake Decorating with Mommy
August 06, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 11AM
Fee: Php 2,500/pair
Thai Cooking Class
August 05, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,600
Bake with Mommy
July 30, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Buttercream Cake Designs 2
July 29, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Japanese Cooking Class
July 16, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Cupcake Baking Class 1
July 02, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 12, 2017 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 08, 2017 (Thursday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Cookie Decorating with Mommy
June 04, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Basic Flower Arrangement
May 27, 2017 (Saturday)
1PM - 5PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
May 20, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Cupcake Baking Class 2
May 14, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Bento Workshop
May 13, 2017 (Saturday)
10AM - 12NN
Fee: Php 1,800

Pages