Classes

Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
February 25, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
No Bake Desserts
February 18, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
February 11, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Healthy Cooking Class
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Cupcake Baking Class 1
February 04, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Homemade Chinese Dimsum
January 28, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Healthy Baking Class
January 27, 2018 (Saturday)
9 AM - 4 PM
Fee: Php 3,800
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Clothesline
January 21, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 4,000
Easy Baking for Beginners
January 14, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Basic Bread Making Class
January 13, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Christmas Goodies
November 26, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: P3,300
Singaporean Cooking Class
November 18, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Favorite Christmas Recipes
November 11, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: P3,700
Cupcake Baking Class 3
October 29, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Bake with Mommy
October 28, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Christmas Theme
October 22, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: P4,000
Japanese Cooking Class
October 15, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Cupcake Baking Class 2
September 23, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Buttercream Flower Piping 1 - Crescent Design
August 26, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM
Fee: Php 4,800
2 Tier Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Shabby Chic
August 12, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 6,300
Cake Decorating with Mommy
August 06, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 11AM
Fee: Php 2,500/pair

Pages