cooking class

Favorite International Dishes
June 30, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Take a virtual trip around the world’s kitchen with these delicious and healthy dishes.
 

Homemade Chinese Dimsum
June 23, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Discover how easy it can be to recreate these Chinese dimsum at home.


Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 17, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Singaporean Cooking Class
May 25, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Add a new cuisine to your repertoire with these delectable Singaporean dishes.


Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
May 20, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Thai Cooking Class
April 13, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Spice up meal time with tasty Thai wonder dishes.


Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
March 31, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Satisfy your craving for Chinese food with these fresh and flavorful favorites.
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Japanese Cooking Class
March 23, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Excite everyone and learn restaurant-quality Japanese meals.


Korean Cooking Class
February 17, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Instructor: Bunny Hicks


Binondo Bestsellers Cooking Class
July 15, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Learn to make the popular Binondo bestsellers at the heart of the oldest Chinatown in the world.
 

Healthy Cooking Class
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Create super-satisfying healthy dishes using fresh and nutritious ingredients.