Cooking Class

Italian Pasta Cooking Class
April 26, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

A journey into the preparation of Italian pasta.
 

Siopao Making Class
April 25, 2020 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Instructor: Abner Gosiaco
- Inclusions: apron, lunch, handouts and certificate

Binondo Favorites Cooking Class
March 22, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn to make the popular Binondo bestsellers at the heart of the oldest Chinatown in the world.
 

Sausage Making Class
March 15, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Explore the world of making fresh homemade sausages.

Instructor: Bunny So Hicks


Favorite International Dishes
March 08, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Take a virtual trip around the world’s kitchen with these delicious and healthy dishes.
 

Low Carb Cooking Class
February 16, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn how to make dishes low in carbs but high with flavor.

Artisan Pizza Making Class
February 09, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Create gourmet pizza from the comforts of your kitchen.
 

Homemade Chinese Dimsum
January 19, 2020 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Discover how easy it can be to recreate these Chinese dimsum at home.


PREMIUM CLASS: Japanese Cooking Class
May 25, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Excite everyone and learn restaurant-quality Japanese meals.


PREMIUM CLASS: Singaporean Cooking Class
May 25, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Add a new cuisine to your repertoire with these delectable Singaporean dishes.


PREMIUM CLASS: Thai Cooking Class
April 13, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Spice up meal time with tasty Thai wonder dishes.


Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
March 31, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Satisfy your craving for Chinese food with these fresh and flavorful favorites.
 

Pages