Cake Decorating Class

Buttercream Flower Piping (Wreath)
September 21, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with a wreath-inspired cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Buttercream Flower Piping (Wreath)
August 03, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with an elegant cake decorated with glass-like flowers.


Bake & Decorate with Mommy
July 07, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM

Ignite creativity from mommy and child with this enjoyable and sweet activity.
 

Buttercream Flower Piping (Ruffle)
June 22, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with a wreath-inspired cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Rose
June 09, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM

Learn how to create cakes that will be the hit of your party. 
 

Buttercream Flower Piping (Bouquet)
June 08, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with an elegant cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Teddy Bear
May 12, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM

Learn how to create cakes that will be the hit of your party. 
 

Buttercream Flower Piping (Bouquet)
February 09, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with a bouquet-inspired cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
September 04, 2018 (Tuesday)
9AM - 4PM

Dive into the newest buttercream trend by learning piping techniques.
 

Buttercream Cake Designs 2
July 29, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Build your cake decorating techniques with these buttercream designs to create cakes for any occasion.