baking class

Basic Bread Making Class 1
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9AM - 4PM

Learn everything you need to know about making bread.


Everyday Cakes
Sunday, September 9, 2018
9 AM - 4 PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.


Making the Perfect Pie
Saturday, September 1, 2018
9AM - 3PM

Learn the secrets to buttery & flaky filled pies and be the pie expert.
 

Bake with Mommy
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9AM - 11:30AM

Baking with twice the fun! A great activity for mommy and child.
 

Macaron Class
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9 AM- 3 PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Basic Bread Making Class 2
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9 AM - 4 PMM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Cupcake Baking Class 1
Sunday, June 24, 2018
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
Monday, June 18, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
Monday, June 11, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Cookies & Dessert Bars
Saturday, June 2, 2018
9AM - 3PM

Master holiday treats to share with your loved ones this season.
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Ensaymada & Cinnamon Rolls
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9 AM - 2 PM

Instructor: Abner Gosiaco
- Inclusions: apron, lunch, handouts and certificate

Cupcake Baking Class 3
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are decadent and simply irresistible.
 

Pages