Classes

Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
September 16, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Satisfy your craving for Chinese food with these fresh and flavorful favorites.
 

Everyday Cakes
September 09, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.


Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
September 04, 2018 (Tuesday)
9AM - 4PM

Dive into the newest buttercream trend by learning piping techniques.
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Japanese Cooking Class
August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Excite everyone and learn restaurant-quality Japanese meals.


Binondo Bestsellers Cooking Class
July 15, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Learn to make the popular Binondo bestsellers at the heart of the oldest Chinatown in the world.
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Thai Cooking Class
July 14, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Spice up meal time with tasty Thai wonder dishes.


Kids Decorating Class (Age 7-15 Years Old) - Decorate Your Favorite Treats
June 25, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

• Date: June 25-27, 2018 (Mon-Wed)
• Inclusive of apron, handout and certificate 

PREMIUM CLASS: Singaporean Cooking Class
June 23, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Add a new cuisine to your repertoire with these delectable Singaporean dishes.


Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 18, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
June 11, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 04, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
May 21, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Cupcake Baking Class 2
March 17, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are filled with goodness that are sure to be crowd-pleasers.


Healthy Cooking Class
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Create super-satisfying healthy dishes using fresh and nutritious ingredients.


Buttercream Cake Designs 2
July 29, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Build your cake decorating techniques with these buttercream designs to create cakes for any occasion.


Private Workshop

Sweet Success is offering private hands-on workshops in cooking, baking and decorating.  All you need to do is set a date, pick a module and show up at our doorstep.  Leave everything else up to us.


Pages