Classes

Kids Decorating Class (Age 7-15 Years Old) - Decorate Your Favorite Treats
June 25, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

• Date: June 25-27, 2018 (Mon-Wed)
• Inclusive of apron, handout and certificate 

PREMIUM CLASS: Singaporean Cooking Class
June 23, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Add a new cuisine to your repertoire with these delectable Singaporean dishes.


Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 18, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
June 11, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Cake Decorating with Mommy
June 10, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM

Ignite creativity from mommy and child with this enjoyable and sweet activity.
 

Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 04, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

Cupcake Baking Class 3
April 14, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are decadent and simply irresistible.
 

Cupcake Baking Class 2
March 17, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are filled with goodness that are sure to be crowd-pleasers.


Healthy Cooking Class
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Create super-satisfying healthy dishes using fresh and nutritious ingredients.


Buttercream Cake Designs 2
July 29, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Build your cake decorating techniques with these buttercream designs to create cakes for any occasion.


Basic Flower Arrangement
May 27, 2017 (Saturday)
1PM - 5PM

Techniques and tips to help you excel at the art of flower arranging.
 

Private Workshop

Sweet Success is offering private hands-on workshops in cooking, baking and decorating.  All you need to do is set a date, pick a module and show up at our doorstep.  Leave everything else up to us.


Pages