Classes

Favorite International Dishes
June 30, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Take a virtual trip around the world’s kitchen with these delicious and healthy dishes.
 

Doughnut Making Class
June 29, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Come join us make this tasty treat with a hole.


Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
June 24, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Homemade Chinese Dimsum
June 23, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Discover how easy it can be to recreate these Chinese dimsum at home.


Buttercream Flower Piping (Bouquet)
June 22, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with an elegant cake decorated with glass-like flowers.

Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 17, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

Ensaymada Delight
June 15, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn to make this fluffy, cheese Filipino bread and its other variations.
 

Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 10, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Rose
June 09, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM

Learn how to create cakes that will be the hit of your party. 
 

Perfect Cheescake Class
June 08, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn the secrets to smooth and creamy cheesecakes that everyone will be craving for more.


Kids Baking Class 2 (Age 5-8 Years Old)
June 03, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Junior Baking Class 2 (Age 9-15 Years Old)
May 27, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Desserts your young child can create while encouraging discovery and creativity.
 

Bake with Mommy
May 26, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM

Baking with twice the fun! A great activity for mommy and child.
 

PREMIUM CLASS: Singaporean Cooking Class
May 25, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Add a new cuisine to your repertoire with these delectable Singaporean dishes.


Junior Cooking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
May 20, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Let us introduce your budding chefs to culinary fundamentals to create delicious recipes
 

Easy Baking for Beginners
May 19, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn techniques you will use for a lifetime of baked treats.


Basic Bread Making Class 2
May 18, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Kids Baking Class 2 (Age 5-8 Years Old)
May 13, 2019 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM

Kid-friendly class to introduce your little one to essential baking skills.
 

Macaron Class
May 11, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM- 3PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Cupcake Baking Class 1
May 05, 2019 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

Buttercream Flower Piping (Ruffle)
May 04, 2019 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with a wreath-inspired cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Pages