Classes

Cupcake Baking Class 3
November 25, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Make cupcakes that are decadent and simply irresistible.
 

Favorite Christmas Goodies
November 24, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Master holiday treats to share with your loved ones this season.
 

Perfect Cheescake Class
November 18, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn the secrets to smooth and creamy cheesecakes that everyone will be craving for more.
 

Buttercream Flower Piping
November 17, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM

Amaze your guests with a Parisian-inspired cake decorated with glass-like flowers.
 

Macaron Class
November 11, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM- 3 PM

Master the art of baking the most famous French dessert, macarons.


Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Rose
November 10, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM

Learn how to create cakes that will be the hit of your party. 
 

Bake with Mommy
October 28, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 11:30AM

Baking with twice the fun! A great activity for mommy and child.
 

Cupcake Baking Class 1
October 27, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Join us in one of our signature baking classes and learn classic-flavored cupcakes.
 

Favorite Christmas Goodies
October 21, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM

Master holiday treats to share with your loved ones this season.
 

Homemade Chinese Dimsum
October 20, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Discover how easy it can be to recreate these Chinese dimsum at home.


Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Clothesline
October 14, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM

Learn how to create cakes that will be the hit of your party. 
 

Ensaymada Delight
October 13, 2018 (Saturday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Learn to make this fluffy, cheese Filipino bread and its other variations.
 

Bento Workshop
October 07, 2018 (Sunday)
10AM - 12NN

Take your meals from boring to amazing by learning essential bento techniques. 
 

Basic Bread Making Class 2
October 06, 2018 (Saturday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Raise your baking skills to another level with these new bread recipes.


Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
September 16, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Satisfy your craving for Chinese food with these fresh and flavorful favorites.
 

Basic Bread Making Class 1
September 15, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Learn everything you need to know about making bread.


Everyday Cakes
September 09, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Light and fluffy, we will show you that these chiffon cakes are not difficult to make.


Making the Perfect Pie
September 01, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM

Learn the secrets to buttery & flaky filled pies and be the pie expert.
 

Easy Baking for Beginners
August 19, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM

Learn techniques you will use for a lifetime of baked treats.


PREMIUM CLASS: Japanese Cooking Class
August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM

Excite everyone and learn restaurant-quality Japanese meals.


Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
August 05, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM

Dive into the newest buttercream trend by learning piping techniques.
 

Pages