cupcakes

Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
Monday, June 18, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
Monday, June 11, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,200
Cupcake Baking Class 1
Sunday, May 27, 2018
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
Monday, May 21, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Bake with Mommy
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
Monday, May 7, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,200
Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
Monday, April 23, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
Monday, April 16, 2018
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,200
Cupcake Baking Class 3
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Cupcake Baking Class 2
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Corporate Orders
Candyland

Pages