Classes

Cake Decorating with Mommy
April 07, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,700/pair
Basic Bread Making Class
March 18, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Cupcake Baking Class 2
March 17, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Japanese Cooking Class
March 11, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,800
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Clothesline
March 10, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 4,000
Healthy Cooking Class
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Homemade Chinese Dimsum
January 28, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Christmas Goodies
November 26, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: P3,300
Singaporean Cooking Class
November 18, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Favorite Christmas Recipes
November 11, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: P3,700
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Christmas Theme
October 22, 2017 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: P4,000
Thai Cooking Class
August 05, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,600
Buttercream Cake Designs 2
July 29, 2017 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Basic Flower Arrangement
May 27, 2017 (Saturday)
1PM - 5PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Bento Workshop
May 13, 2017 (Saturday)
10AM - 12NN
Fee: Php 1,800
Private Workshop

Pages