Classes

Home Cooked Chinese Recipes
September 16, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Basic Bread Making Class1
September 15, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Basic Chiffon Cakes
September 09, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Buttercream Flower Piping
September 08, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 5PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Bento Workshop
September 02, 2018 (Sunday)
10AM - 12NN
Fee: Php 1,800.00
Bake with Mommy
August 25, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 11:30AM
Fee: Php 2,400/pair
Easy Baking for Beginners
August 19, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM
Fee: Php 3,300
PREMIUM CLASS: Japanese Cooking Class
August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,800
Homemade Chinese Dimsum
August 12, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,500
Easy Buttercream Cake Designs
August 05, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Healthy Baking Class
August 04, 2018 (Saturday)
9 AM - 4 PM
Fee: Php 3,700
Macaron Class
July 28, 2018 (Saturday)
9 AM- 3 PM
Fee: Php 3,300
Basic Fondant Cake Decorating Class - Rose
July 22, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 6PM
Fee: Php 4,000
Basic Bread Making Class 2
July 21, 2018 (Saturday)
9 AM - 4 PMM
Fee: Php 3,300
Binondo Bestsellers Cooking Class
July 15, 2018 (Sunday)
9 AM - 4 PM
Fee: Php 3,500
PREMIUM CLASS: Thai Cooking Class
July 14, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,800
Kids Decorating Class (Age 7-15 Years Old) - Decorate Your Favorite Treats
June 25, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 6,000
Cupcake Baking Class 1
June 24, 2018 (Sunday)
9AM - 4PM
Fee: Php 3,300
PREMIUM CLASS: Singaporean Cooking Class
June 23, 2018 (Saturday)
9AM - 3PM
Fee: Php 3,800
Junior Baking Class (Age 9-15 Years Old)
June 18, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,500
Kids Baking Class (Age 5-8 Years Old)
June 11, 2018 (Monday)
1:30PM - 4PM
Fee: Php 2,200

Pages